Progressive Care Team

Progressive Care Team, RNs and more

Progressive Care
Nebraska Methodist Hospital and Methodist Women's Hospital
Omaha, Nebraska
United States

The Progressive Care Unit had three separate nominations for the Daisy Team Award for 2015. Three different patients/patients families wanted to recognize the awesome teamwork and compassion that these amazing nurses, nursing assistants, Leadership, housekeeping, pharmacy, care managers, social workers, food service, etc.

This team has been awarded this honor for the second year in a row.

Congratulations to our Amazing Team from Progressive Care.

Jan Morgan, BSN, RN, CCRN, BSRT
Amy Brasel, MSN, RN
Sheri Cunningham, RN, PCCN
Arielle Clark, BSN, RN, PCCN
Scott Nielsen, BSN, RN, PCCN
Nevada Schnatz, BSN, RN
Kari Roehr, BSN, RN
Jason Heimes, BSN, RN
Maria Christiansen, BSN, RN
Blake Smith, BSN, RN
Kathryn Anderson, BSN, RN
Haleigh Zyzda, BSN, RN
Lori Kean, BSN, RN
Mary Meister, BSN, RN
Alisha Anderson, BSN, RN
Ashley Corcoran, BSN, RN
Jennifer Bierbaum, BSN, RN-BC
Danielle Opitz, BSN, RN
Craig Ryan, BSN, RN
Jacque Kraft, BSN, RN
Rebekah Edington, BSN, RN
Mariah Selby, BSN, RN
Ellen Steffensmeier, BSN, RN
Janet Syslo, MSN, RN
Kalie Holtz, BSN, RN-BC